chennai super kings vs mumbai indians

Watch CSK vs MI Live Match Online for Free!


Watch Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Free Live Streaming

The two IPL rivals will be coming face to face for their second contest of the season 8 IPL 2015. Watch CSK vs MI live match online for free from any where you are. Just click on the links given by us and catch the complete match live online for completely free. Live online matches can be your best partner this season as you can thrilling IPL matches live from wherever you are on your smart phones and laptops or tablets. The two teams have played for many times and Chennai super kings have won for most of the times. The highest run scorer Suresh Raina is from CSK while the highest wicket taker Lasith Malinga is from Mumbai team. The first contest of this season of CSK vs MI came on 17th of April where Chennai team won by 6 wickets.

Watch CSK vs MI free live streaming

Get live scores Chennai vs Mumbai

chennai super kings vs mumbai indians

Match Schedule

Teams : Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians

IST Timings : 8 PM

GMT Timings : 2.30 PM

Day, Date : 8th May 2015, Friday

Venue : M A Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Watch upcoming match:

KKR vs CSK 30th April 2015

chennai super kings ipl 8

About team Chennai Super Kings

Team Chennai super kings was founded in 2008 and a franchise team based in Chennai. It is captained by the captain cool of India Mahendra Singh Dhoni. The Roster of CSK is Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Dwayne Bravo, Ashish Nehra, Michael Hussey, Ravindra Jadeja, McCullum, Irfan Pathan, Dwayne Smith, Ravichandran Ashwin, Baba Aprajith, Eklavya, Kyle Abott, Rahul Sharma, Mohit Sharma and others. Its often rated as the best IPL team with all kind of talented players including wicket keeper, batsmen, wicket taker, fine bowlers.

Chennai Super Kings is currently at the top position during this season. The season is yet to play many cut throat contests and with their consistent performances throughout the season, CSK can easily reach the finals of this twenty twenty game show of IPL 2015.

Mumbai Indians Pepsi IPL 8

About team Mumbai Indians

The team Mumbai Indians is owned by Nita Ambani and represents Mumbai city. Mumbai Indians have won Indian premiere league championship for twice i.e. in 2011 and 2013. They defeated Chennai Super Kings at finals of 2011 and Rajasthan Royals at the finals of 2013 to claim victory. The leading run scorer of the team is Rohit Sharma while srilankan player Malinga is the leading wicket taker. However the team is not doing well in the current season of 20-20 league tournament. The team Mumbai Indians is captained by Rohit Sharma. The Roster of ea Mumbai Indians include captain and batsman Rohit Sharma, Harbhajan, Pollard, Pragyan Ojha, Unmukt Chand, Ammbati Raydu, Aditya Tare, Malinga, Pawan Suyal, Vinay Kumar, Michell McClenagham, Parthiv Patel, Aaron Finch, Jasprit Baumrah, Anderson and Shreyas Gopal and Akshay Wakhare.

Thee key players of team Mumbai Indians are Rohit Sharma, Harbhajan, Malinga, Pollard, Parthiv Patel, Vinay Kumar and Unkuth Chand.

Do not forget to watch IPL final live online 2015.

This is the 43rd match of 20-20 tournament Pepsi IPL 8. Chennai team has done extremely well at this season so far while Mumbai Indians lost initial four matches of the season. Their first win of the season 8 came against Royal Challengers Bangalore. Their second win is against Sun Risers Hyderabad.

Watch CSK vs MI live online at our site and also get live scores, match schedule and team players and preview. Curiosity of IPL fans are will be high at the contest. Lets see if Mumbai Indians can take on Chennai Super Kings. Watch the live Chennai vs Mumbai contest to be played on 8th of May 2015. You can download hotstar app on your smart phones from Google play store and enjoy all IPL moments live online. Keep visiting us for daily IPL match updates,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *