delhi vs hyderabad

Watch DD vs SRH Live Streaming for Free!


Watch DD vs SRH Free Live Streaming from Anywhere!

IPL India ka Tyoharr is at its midway with back to back thrilling contests at various grounds. Here is free live streaming to watch DD vs SRH. Delhi Daredevils will be clashing against Sun Risers Hyderabad. Privilege of watching live twenty-twenty match is now with you every where you go. No matter you are travelling or at work place you can watch live premier league T20 games right on your desktops, laptops or smart phones. Free live streaming links here are just a click away and you can get directly to the legal sites to watch online match of Delhi vs Hyderabad.

Watch DD vs SRH live online for free at hotstar

Get live scores DD vs SRH

Download hotstar app on your android phones from google play store and enjoy all IPL action live.


delhi vs hyderabad

Here is the complete schedule with timings of the match to be played on 9th May 2015 between Delhi Daredevils and Sun Risers Hyderabad.

Match timing is 8 PM India and 2.30 PM GMT/UTC

Date : 9th May 2015, Saturday

Venue – Raipur International cricket stadium

Watch upcoming IPL matches:

DD vs KXIP 1st May 2015 4 PM

MI vs RR 1st May 2015 8 PM

Teams Daredevils and Sun Risers have kept low during this season as they lost few games during the initial days of the season. Chennai Super kings, Rajasthan Royals and Kolkata Knight Riders are currently toppers of the season while Royal Challengers Bangalore has picked up victories fast after initial defeats. The contest will be an interesting with both the teams trying hard to get over one another. Stay with us to watch dd vs srh live online free match coverage.

Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 T20

Delhi Daredevils IPL team belongs to GMR group Delhi. The team is currently captained by South African cricketer Jean-Paul Duminy and mentored by Gary Kirsten. 2009 was the best season of Delhi of all seasons where they finished at the top of the point table and managed to be a qualifier. Delhi was again qualified in 2012. Except these, Delhi Daredevils has kept low profile at the IPL 20-20 games and has not yet acquired place of powerful IPL team.


delhi daredevils pepsi ipl 8


Owners of Delhi Daredevils have completely revamped the team at this years’ auction with new players purchased even at lavish prices. The fresh players added at 2015 IPL auction are Yuvraaj Singh, Zaheer Khan, Albie Morkel, Amit Mishra, Angelo Mathews, CM Gautam, Domnic Joseph, Gurinder Sandhu, Jaydev Unadkat, KK Riyaz, Marcus Stoinis, Shreyas Iyer, Srikar Bharat and Travis Head. Among the retained players, J P Duminy and Quinton de Kock are the leading players.

Sun Risers Hyderabad Pepsi IPL 8 20-20

Sun Risers is a new team if Indian premiere league 20-20 tournament and it was founded to replace Deccan Chargers. Sun Risers owners (Sun TV Network) has made surprising releases of players at 2015 IPL auction by releasing Darren Sammy; an all rounder from West Indies, Australian opener Aaron Flinch, bowlers Irfan Pathan and Amit Mishra, Jason Holder, Brendam Taylor and other domestic players. However SRH has retained some good players like Shikhar Dhawan and Dale Steyn during this year and have made noticeable purchases with Trent Boult, Praveenk Kumar and Ravi Bopara.

sun risers hyderabad ipl 2015

Current roster of SRH has few players to shine like Shikhar Dhawan, Warner, Dale Steyn, Trent Boult, Praveen Kumar and Ishant Sharma. Other players with Sun Risers Hyderabad for Pepsi IPL 8 are Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Karn Sharma, Moises Henriques, K L Rahul, Parveez Rasool, Naman Ojha, Ashish Reddy, Chand Milind, Ricky Bhui, Pietersen, Kane Williamson, Eoin Morgan, Laxmi Ratan Shukla, Hanuman Vihari, Siddharth Kaul and Prasanth Padmanabhan.

Keep on watching your favorite 20-20 game show from wherever you are. Watch DD vs SRH live online for free and stay with us to get IPL live score updates, free live streaming, daily match schedules and team previews. Log on to our cricket section at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *