Watch punjab vs delhi live

Watch Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils live


Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils live streaming

Watch Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils live on 15th April at 8.00 PM Indian time and 2.30 PM GMT. Delhi Daredevils has made its team high with players like Zaheer Khan and Yurvraj Singh. The team is already in much hype over executing the highest bid over Yuvraj Singh. Let see it how the fresh team is doing magic for Delhi Daredevils at this season of IPL. The live broadcast and the live scores can be accessed at following places on net:

Live scores Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils

Live streaming Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils

Also get other ways to watch IPL 20-20 matches live online.

The Twenty20 tournament has been a very successful game show of cricket world; more or less due to its fresh small format. It has also proved a great platform for all the cricketers to show up their skills.

Watch punjab vs delhi live

Match Schedule Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils

Date : 15th April 2015, Wednesday

Timings IST : 8.00 PM

Timings GMT : 2.30 PM

Venue : MCA International Stadium, Pune.

Get complete schedule of Indian Premiere League 20-20 tournament.

Kings XI Punjab & Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015

Kings XI Punjab has bought only three players during this auction; Murali Vijay, Nikhil Naik and Yogesh Golwalker retaining good number of players of last season. The players retained with Kings XI Punjab are Sehwag, Glenn Maxwell, David Miller, George Bailey, Axar Patel and Sandeep Sharma. 2014 Season brought one of the best performance by Kings XI Punjab of the overall IPL tournaments. May be the reason for retaining the previous season’s players.

Delhi Daredevils failed to make any significant impact in 2014. This year they have bought new powerful players and seems to set off with a new team comprising Yuraj Singh, Angelo Mathews, Zaheer Khan and Amit Mishtra. Clearly Delhi is attempting make fresh new comeback in IPL 8th season.

Delhi Daredevils Squad 20-20

Delhi Daredevils players IPL 2015

Jean-Paul Duminy, Kedar Jadhav, Angelo Mathews, Manoj Tiwary, Mohammed Shami, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Quinton De Kock, Saurabh Tiwary, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mayank Agarwal, Imran Tahir, Jayant Yadav, Angelo Mathews, Yuvraj Singh, Amit Mishra, Zaheer Khan, Jaydev Unadkat, Gurinder Sandhu, Shreyas Iyer, CM Gautam, Dominic Muthuswamy, Albie Morkel, Travis Head, Marcus Stoinis, Kona Srikar Bharat, KK Jiyaz


IPL 5: Delhi Daredevils Vs Kings XI Punjab

Kings XI Punjab players IPL 2015

Glenn Maxwell, Axar Patel, Anureet Singh, Beuran Hendricks, David Miller, George Bailey, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Karanveer Singh, Manan Vora, Mitchell Johnson, Parvinder Awana, Rishi Dhawan, Sandeep Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Shaun Marsh, Shivam Sharma, Thisara Perera, Virender Sehwag, Wriddhiman Saha, Murali Vijay, Nikhil Naik, Yogesh Golwalkar

Check full list of players for Pepsi IPL 8.

Season 2014 of IPL saw beautiful batting from Glenn Maxwell. Last year the team was captained by George Bailey and it won the first five games incessantly. While Glenn Maxwell had stolen limelight with his powerful striking, Virender Sehwag too played brilliantly in semi finals and made way to the finals where they lost against Kolkata Knight Riders.

Watch Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils live streaming on the best places over web. Follow them and enjoy the excellent strikers playing from both the teams. Do you think Delhi Daredevils will be really rendering some memorable performances of tournament? Support your favorite team and watch the live streaming of this match. You can also watch the match highlights later on the links in case you miss to watch the show. Keep yourself tuned in with us to enjoy incessant IPL fun from 8th of April to 24th of May 2015.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *