Chennai Super Kings vs Sun Risers Hyderbad IPL 2015

IPL 2015 11 April 4th Match: Chennai vs Hyderabad free live streaming


Pepsi IPL 2015 4th Match 11 April

IPL 2015 11 April 4th Match will be played at M.A Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. Watch live streaming of the match for free. Chennai Super kings will be clashing against Sunrisers Hyderabad at their home itself in the 4th match of IPL Season 8 on 11th April 2015. Do not miss this match to watch online. You can get the live scores by clicking on the links given below. Both teams have some good players and will definitely make the clash worth watching. While Sunrisers Hyderbad’s best performance at IPL tournament came in 2013, Chennai Super kings have won IPL Twenty20 tournament for two consecutive years in 2010 and 2011.

Chennai Super Kings vs Sun Risers Hyderbad IPL 2015


IPL 2015 4th Match Schedule

Day 4 of Pepsi IPL 8 will be played as per below schedule:

Date : 11th April 2015, Saturday.

Timings IST : 4.00 PM

Timimgs GMP : 10.30 A.M

Venue : M A Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

IPL 2015 Chennai Super Kings vs Sun risers Hyderabad live streaming

Click on the below links to watch Chennai Super Kings vs Sun risers Hyderabad live online IPL 2015 11th April 4th Match, Saturday:

Live Streaming 4th Match Chennai vs Hyderabad

Live Scores IPL 2015 4th Match

Check other ways to watch IPL 2015 matches live online from your smart phones and laptops.


ipl 2015 season 8

Players of Chennai Super Kings IPL 2015

Below are the cricketers with Chennai Super Kings for IP 2015:

MS Dhoni, Ashish Nehra, Baba Aparajith, Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Bravo, Dwayne Smith, Faf du Plessis, Ishwar Chandra Pandey, Matt Henry, Mithun Manhas, Mohit Sharma, Pawan Negi, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Samuel Badree, Suresh Raina, Ronit More, Michael Hussey, Rahul Sharma, Kyle Abbott, Ankush Bains, Irfan Pathan, Pratyush Singh, Andrew Tye, Eklavya Dwivedi.

Chennai Super Kings is coached by Stephen Flaming and the captain is the best one of Indian cricket, M.S Dhoni. CSK (Chennai Super Kings has made smart choices with least budget. The key players are already a formidable unit with great Australian performer Michael Hyssey and our own all rounder Irfan Pathan. Irfan Pathan and Michael Hussey both are bought at Rs. 1.5 crore each. The team looks most consistent team this season and after astounding performances as captain in two world cups, expectations are on if Dhoni brings Chennai Super Kings to claim IPL 8 Cup. Do you think Dhoni will lead Chennai Super Kings to win IPL Season 8. Share your views with us.

Also check out the complete schedule of the IPL 2015 here.

Players of Sun risers Hyderabad IPL 2015

Sun risers Hyderabad has restructured its team by releasing many players for this season of IPL. The highest bid by Sunrisers Hyderbad this time was for New Zealand’s Trent Boult at Rs. 3.8 crore, Praveen Kumar at Rs. 2.20 crore , Kevin Petersen at Rs. 2 crore. Shikhar Dhawan will  be leading the team.

Here are names of players with Sun risers Hyderabad for IPL 2015:

Shikhar Dhawan, Ashish Reddy, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Chama Milind, Ishant Sharma, Karn Sharma, KL Rahul, Naman Ojha, Parveez Rasool, Ricky Bhui, Dale Steyn (SA), David Warner (Aus) and Moises Henriques (Aus), Kane Williamson, Kevin Pietersen, Eoin Morgan, Ravi Bopara, Laxmi Shukla, Trent Boult, Praveen Kumar, Hanuma Vihari, Padmanabhan Prasanth and Siddharth Kaul.

You can also see the full list of team-wise players for Pepsi IPL 8.

The IPL 2015 11 April 4th match will also be interesting for us to watch as Shikhar Dhawan will be coming head to head as a captain against team lead by Dhoni. The IPL 2015 matches will played from 8th April till 24th of May 2015. We wish you can watch all the exciting matches of this season with best of the players including the 4th match of IPL 2015 11 April. Keep visiting us to get details on schedule, teams and players of the upcoming matches of Pepsi IPL 8.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *