M A Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

IPL 2015 Match 2 : Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils 9 April Watch online!


Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils Live Scores

Are you looking for schedules of your favorite matches at the upcoming cricket show of IPL season 8? IPL 2015 Match 2 is bringing the exciting moment as crazy cricket lovers will watch their favorite Indian cricketers clashing their bats. You can watch this thrilling match of IPL on 9th of April 2015 at 8 PM. Also note the GMT time is 2.30 PM for this match. It will be played at M A Chdiambaram Stadium, Chennai. If you are not lucky to be a live spectator, do not worry. You can watch each and every action live of this match through live streaming coverage over internet. Just give a click on the below links to watch Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils on day 2 of  Pepsi IPL 8. Also get the live scores online:

Live Scores of Match 2 IPL 2015

Live Scores of IPL 2015 2nd Match

2nd Match IPL 2015 Schedule

Date of 2nd Match of IPL Season 8: 9th April 2015

Time : 20.00 IST,   19.30 PK time and 14.30 GMT

Venue : MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Playing Teams : CSK – Chennai Super Kings and DD – Delhi Daredevils


M A Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

The IPL 8th season is heralding and after the opening match on 8th of April, the second day will see Chennai Super Kings playing against Delhi Daredevils at M.A Chidambaram stadium on 9th of April 2015. The center of attraction of the 2nd match is not to be overlooked. Both the teams sound strong with best Indian performers like Dhoni and Yuvraj with them. Wouldn’t it be like a feast for Indian cricket fans to watch Yuvraj playing against Dhoni? After occupying seventh position at last season of IPL, Delhi Daredevils are looking forward to win the title of Twenty20 tournament this year by acquiring experienced players like Yuvraj and Zahir.

Chennai Super Kings were at the third position in the last IPL Season 7 and stands a good chance this year with M.S Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Ravichandran Ashwin Kyle John in the team.

The Chennai Super Kings abbreviated as CSK team is established in year 2008 by cricket group of Chennai. The coach for this season is Stephen Fleming and Captain is the best Indian captain MS Dhoni.  Chennai Super Kings have won two consecutive tournaments of IPL in 2010 and 2011.

Also check the complete schedule here for IPL 2015.

DD team (Delhi Daredevils) is currently coached by the South African opener Gary Kirsten. The lucky mascots of the team is Yuvraj Singh this year.  In spite of having very talented and experiences players from many countries, IPL tournament brings out many new and promising talents in cricket world.

Check out full list of players of all teams at IPL 2015.

Squads at 2nd Match Pepsi IPL 8, 9 April



See below the players who will be at the fields on the 2nd day of the IPL 2015:

Chennai Super Kings squad IPL 2015 –  MS Dhoni, Ashish Nehra, Baba Aparajith, Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Bravo, Dwayne Smith, Faf du Plessis, Ishwar Pandey, Matt Henry, Mithun Manhas, Mohit Sharma, Pawan Negi, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Samuel Badree, Suresh Raina, Ronit More, Michael Hussey, Rahul Sharma, Kyle Abbott, Irfan Pathan, Pratyush Singh, Ankush Bains, Eklavya Dwivedi, Andrew Tye

Delhi Daredevils squad IPL 2015 – Jean-Paul Duminy, Kedar Jadhav, Manoj Tiwary, Mohammed Shami, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Quinton De Kock, Saurabh Tiwary, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mayank Agarwal, Imran Tahir, Jayant Yadav, Angelo Mathews, Yuvraj Singh, Amit Mishra, Jaydev Unadkat, Gurinder Sandhu, Shreyas Iyer, CM Gautam, Dominic Muthuswamy, Albie Morkel, Travis Head, Marcus Stoinis, Kona Srikar Bharat, KK Jiyaz, Zaheer Khan.
IPL 2015 Live streaming


Cheer your favorite team while you enjoy IPL 2015 Match 2 with Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils  coming head to head. Stay with us to get updates on the further upcoming matches of IPL 8 Season. Also get to see live scores and latest updates on Pepsi IPL Season 8. Share your views with us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *