sun risers vs mumbai indians live streaming

Watch SRH vs MI Live Online Match Coverage


Sun Risers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Free Live Streaming

Here is the last group stage contest of the season 8 of Indian premiere league T20 tournament. Watch SRH vs MI live online match coverage with us for entirely free. Enjoy the last battle of group stage just with a click right at the official broadcasting sites. The complete match timings, team preview and players too available here. Sun Risers Hyderabad will be facing Mumbai Indians at its home grounds on 17th May 2015 at 8 PM. Since the season 8 is full of unbelievable twists and some amazing performances, you would definitely continue to enjoy the remaining concluding contests of the tournament as it is getting close to the finals. Follow the link below and watch the free live streaming of Hyderabad vs Mumbai.

Watch SRH vs MI free live streaming

Get live scores updates SRH vs MI

Check out the complete schedule of the 56th match of the tournament T20 here.


sun risers vs mumbai indians live streaming

Match Schedule Sun Risers vs Mumbai Indians

Match no : 56

Date : 17th May 2015, Sunday

Time : 8 PM IST, 2.30 PM GMT

Venue : Rajiv Gandhi International cricket stadium, Hyderabad

Watch upcoming IPL matches :

KKR vs KXIP on 9th May

DD vs SRH on 9th May


sun risers hyderabad ipl 2015 20-20

SRH vs MI Match Preview & Players Pepsi IPL 8

The battle will be to settle the score for Sun Risers against Mumbai Indians as their previous contests saw Mumbai Indians winning the game on 25th April in a close encounter by 20 runs.  The contest of Hyderabad and Mumbai will also be a battle of position at the standings of IPL 8. Sun Risers Hyderabad and Mumai Indians are closely placed beside one another following the toppers of the season at the fifth and sixth place. Both the teams have won 5 matches out of 10 played so far. Sun Risers has given some good performance though not consistently but at some occasion during the season. Sun Risers took everyone by surprise by defeating table topper Rajasthan Royals by setting a big target of 2002. David Warner, Eion Morgan and Shikhar Dhawan stormed their bats with player of the match Eion Morgan lashing out 63 runs off 28 balls.

Key players of Sun Risers Hyderabad are Shikhar Dhawan, Warner, Steyn, Trent Boult, Ishant Sharma, Bhuvnesh Kumar, Naman Ojha, Eoin Morgan, Ravi Bopara, Praveen Kumar, Williamson, Kevin Pieterson with Hanuman Vihari, Prasant, Parveez Rasool, Ashish Reddy, Ricky Bhui, Chand Milind, Henriques, KL Rahul and Sidharth Kaul.

mumbai indians team ipl 2015


Team Mumbai Indians has won its last three consecutive matches against Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab and Rajasthan Royals. They grabbed a close win against RR by 8 runs. As the group stage matches are concluding today with this match, do not miss to watch SRH vs MI live online to witness which team takes on the last match of the group stage. Free online matches are the best entertainment partner as it provides great privilege to cricket fans of enjoying live games from any where they are. Just be online on your smart gadgets to catch all action live. Mumbai Indians is a team with well played cricketers like Harbhajan Singh, captain Rohit Sharma, Malinga, Lendl Simmons, Pollard, Ambati Rydu, Anderson, Vinay Kumar, Parthiv Patel, Aaron Finch. Pragyan Ojha, Unmukt Chand, Aditya Tare, Pawan Suyal, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah, Josh Hazlewood, Shreyas Gopal and Akshay Wakhare complete the Mumbai Indians roster.

The finals of IPL 2015 twenty-twenty will be played on 24th of May 2015.

We are sure our free live streaming of daily matches, match updates and previews have served you well and enabled you to enjoy the annual cricket festival of Pepsi IPL 8. Watch SRH vs MI live for free. Share your views with us for the season 8 of your favorite game show. Which team do you think will be the winner of the 2015 premiere league 20-20? Stay with us to watch upcoming IPL games and also the final IPL 2015.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *