watch kxip vs rcb free live streaming

Watch KXIP vs RCB Live Online Coverage for Free!


Watch KXIP vs RCB Free Live Streaming

Kings XI Punjab will be playing their second game against Royal Challengers Bangalore during the season 8 of IPL. Watch KXIP vs RCB live online for free here just with your finger’s click! The first contest of the teams is scheduled on 6th May at the home grounds of RCB, while this second contest of the teams is scheduled on 13th May 2015 at Mohali, the home grounds of Kings XI Punjab. We are bringing here free live online watch and live scores getting updated with every ball of the 50th match of the 20-20 tournament. Find below the direct links to follow for free live streaming of Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Click the below links and catch live coverage of the complete match for absolutely free:

Free Live Streaming KXIP vs RCB

Watch KXIP vs RCB live online

Enjoy IPL action live on your smar phones and tablets by downloading hotstar app from google play store.

There are many sites broadcasting live streaming of the Indian premiere league matches. However we are providing you only the legal sites to watch uninterrupted live online IPL games. We have already updated on each daily match of the T20 tournament of Pepsi IPL 8 and have provided free live streaming. We are sure you must have enjoyed many thrilling games of this league season at our site.

Do not miss to watch IPL 2015 final live online for free!


kxip vs rcb free live streaming

KXIP vs RCB Match Schedule

Date : 13th May 2015, Wednesday

IST time : 8.00 PM

GMT/UTC time : 2.30 PM

Venue : Punjab cricket association stadium, Mohali

Watch upcoming matches :



While we are working at this post, yet another IPL contest involving RCB has been ruined due to heavy showers which was to be played between KKR vs RCB. Royal Challengers has picked up fairly well since few games. Team Kings XI Punjab is currently at the last place. However KXIP is the runner up team of the previous season of Pepsi IPL 8 T20 tournament. They lost the IPL trophy to Kolkata Knight Riders at the finals. Going by the team’s brilliant performance during the season 7, KXIP owners retained most of the players making minimal alterations at the IPL auction process of 2015. The team is owning excellent players though not in their perfect form at this season. Have a glance at the players of the team KXIP below

watch kxip vs rcb live online


Players : Kings XI Punjab

George Bailey is captaining the team Kings XI Punjab since he joined this IPL team in 2014.

Glenn Maxwell, Virendra Sehwag, Axar Patel, George Bailey, Anureet Singh, Beuran Hendricks, David Miller, Mitchell Johnson, Manan Vora, Rishi Dhawan, Shardul Thakur, Karanveer Singh, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Shivam Sharma, Shaun Marsh, Wriddhiman Saha, Thisara Perera. Team has added only three new players during this years’ auction; Nikhil Naik, Yogesh Golwalkar and Murali Vijay.

Players : Royal Challengers Bangalore

Virat Kohli, the vice captain of India is currently leading the IPL team Royal Challengers Bangalore. Virat Kohli is strongly backed by explosive batsman Chris Gayle and other brilliant players like Mitchell Starc, AB de Villiers, David Wiese, Adam Milne. The young player Sarfaraz Khan has showed up brilliantly at the recent match against Rajasthan Royals by his sparkling 45 out off 21 balls. Unfortunately the show went in vain as the Rajsthan Royals could not play its inning due to showers and both the teams had to share the points.

Other players Ashok Dindah, Darren Sammy, Subramaniam Badrinath, Varun Arora, Iqbal Abdulla, Manvinder Bisla, Mandeep Singh, Abu Nechim, Dinesh Karthik, Jalaj Saxena, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harsha Patel, Sandeep Warrier, Vijay Zol, Sean Abbott, Nic Maddinson, Rilee Rossouw and Yogesh Takawale complete the roster of RCB squad.

Stay with us to watch KXIP vs RCB live online just with a single click of your finger from wherever you are. Keep your phones and laptops online to enjoy the incessant IPL fun this summer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *