Rajasthan-Royals-vs-Delhi-Daredevils ipl 8

IPL 2015 6th Match 12 April: Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals live streaming


Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals live streaming

IPL 2015 tournament will be grabbing all the attention and the contest will start from 8th April. As we have already updated you on the matches to be played from 8th to 11th April, here is all schedule, teams and players of IPL 2015 6th Match 12 April. This match will be played between Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals. Delhi Daredevils has been the team most in news as it played the highest bid in  the IPL 2015 auction by taking Yuvraj Singh at sum of Rs. 16 crores. Check out why the match 6 is going to be worth watching. now the timings of the match so that you  can watch this match online from your smart phones and laptops.

Check how to watch live streaming of IPL 2015 tournament.


Rajasthan-Royals-vs-Delhi-Daredevils 12 April 2015

Match 6 IPL 2015 DD vs RR Schedule & Live streaming

Schedule of the match 6 to be played on 12 April IPL 2015 is as under:

Date: 12 April 2015, Sunday

Timings IST : 4.00 PM

Timings GMT: 10.30 AM

Venue : Ferozeshah Kotla Stadium, Delhi

Mumbai Indians vs King XI Punjab will also be played on the same day but at Wankhede, Mumbai at 8.00 PM. Stay with us to get updates of this match too which will be the 7th match of the Twenty 20 tournament in 2015.

Watch Live streaming and live scores of this match at below link:

6th Match 12 April 2015 Live scores and Free Live Streaming

the fun thing in IPL 2015 is its thrilling matches and opportunity to watch world’s best players at the same platform. The results of IPL tournaments are often surprising. The overall IPL tournament is always full of surprising turns and twists.

Players of Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015


Yuvraaj Singh with Delhi Daredevils 2015 IPL

Though the last worthwhile performance by Delhi Daredevils came in 2009 only, this year cricket fans are expecting something different with Yuvraaj and Zaheer Khan in the team. Let see whats in store for Delhi Daredevils in IPL Season 8. Do you think, Delhi Daredevils will be able to claim IPL trophy this year?

Jean-Paul Duminy, Kedar Jadhav, Manoj Tiwary, Mohammad Shami, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Quinton De Kock, Saurabh Tiwary, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mayank Agarwal, Imran Tahir, Jayant Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Angelo Mathews, Zaheer Khan, Amit Mishra, Shreyas Iyer, Gurinder Sandhu, Jaydev Unadkat, Domnic Joseph Muthuswamy, Albie Morkel, Travis Head, Marcus Stoinis, CM Gautam, Kona Srikar Bharat, KK Jiyaz

Players of Rajasthan Royals IPL 2015

Yuvraaj Singh with Delhi Daredevils 2015 IPL

Rajastahn Royals is famous to churn out big show from young and naive players. See below the full list of players retained and bought by Rajasthan Royals which will be playing under captaincy of Shane Watson.

Shane Watson, Abhishek Nayar, Ajinkya Rahane, Ankit Nagendra Sharma, Ben Cutting, Deepak Hooda, Dhawal Kulkarni, Dishant Yagnik, James Faulkner, Kane Richardson, Karun Nair, Pravin Tambe, Rahul Tewatia, Rajat Bhatia, Sanju Samson, Steven Smith, Stuart Binny, Tim Southee, Vikramjeet Malik, Christopher Morris, Juan Theron, Barinder Singh Saran, Dinesh Salunkhe, Sagar Trivedi, Pradeep Sahu

The IPL 2015 will be going on-field from 8th of April 2015. Total 60 matches will be played in this Twenty20 cricket tournament. Pepsi IPL has been a great platform for the young talents to showcase their skills at a high stage as each team has minimum six players under 22. Seasoned players as well as fresh players from more than five countries get united at the fields which makes the IPL tournament extremely eventful and thrilling.

Get the complete schedule of IPL 2015 tournament.

We hope the IPL 2015 6th Match 12 April featuring Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals will also bring a lot of entertainment and will reveal some fresh talents to the cricket fans. Hope all cricket fans enjoy the cricketing season. We will bring updates on the upcoming matches. Share your views and comments in the comment box below. Watch the live streaming of Match 6 at IPL 2015 Season 8 on 12th April 2015 with the help of links given here and keep in touch with us for further updates on the same.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *