watch kxip vs mi live streaming

IPL 2015 Match 7 – 12 April: Watch live online Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab


IPL 2015 Match 7 Mumbai vs Punjab

Watch Mumbai vs Punjab at IPL 2015 live online for free from anywhere you are. IPL 2015 7th Match, 12 April will be played between Mumbai Indians and Kings XI Punjab at 8.00 PM IST and 2.30 PM GMT. See below the schedule and timings and players of the two teams. Mumbai Indians are 2013 IPL Champions. It has roped in Aaron Finch the Australian opener. Former great cricketer Ricky Ponting is mentoring the team Mumbai Indians. IPL matches will be creating almost one and a half month long cricket carnival in the country and will be grabbing media attention worldwide too.


Mumbai vs Punjab Match 7 IPL Season 8

Schedule of IPL 2015 Match 7 on 12 April –  Mumbai Indian vs Kings XI Punjab is as below:

Date & Day : 12th April 2015, Sunday

Timings : 8.00 PM IST

Timings : 2.30 PM GMT

Venue : Wankhede Stadium, Munbai

Live streaming Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab, 12 April IPL 2015

Watch live streaming of this match at:

Live streaming of cricket Twenty20 tournament on Youtube

Live Scores of IPL 2015

Live cricket matches of IPL 2015 – Punjab vs Mumbai Indians 12th April 2015

Also see other ways to to watch Season 8  Twenty20 tournament live online for free.

With smart phones and laptops, you can watch the thrilling 20 tournament from anywhere you are. Just click on the above given link to get the live scores of the on going IPL matches 2015.


Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab IPL 2015

Players of Mumbai Indians Team IPL 2015

Rohit Sharma, Aditya Tare, Ambati Rayudu, Corey Anderson, Harbhajan Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Josh Hazlewood, Keiron Pollard, Lasith Malinga, Marchant de Lange, Pawan Suyal, Shreyas Gopal, Lendl Simmons, Unmukt Chand, R Vinay Kumar, Parthiv Patel. Beside retaining these players, Mumbai Indians have bought during this auction, the Australian opener Aaron Finch for INR 3.2 crore. He played for Sunrisers Hyderabad in IPL 2014. Other playrs bought by Mumbai Indians are Pragyan Ojha of India, wicket taker Mitchell McClenaghan of New Zealand, Akshay Wakhare, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, J Suchith, Abhimanyu Mithun, Aiden Blizzard,

The T20 matches of IPL 2015 will be commencing from 8th April as soon as the ICC World cup gets over. The final match will be played on 24th of May at Eden Gardens, Kolkata.

Kings XI Punjab Players IPL 2015

Highest number of players are retained by Punjab and the list include Virender Sehwag, Axar Patel, Anureet Singh, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Karanveer Singh, Shardul Thakur, Manan Vora, Parvinder Awana, Rishi Dhawan, Sandeep Sharma, Shivam Sharma, Wriddhiman Saha, South African players Beuran HendricksA and David Miller, Australian players George Bailey, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Johnson and Shaun Marsh and Srilankan Thisara Perera. Three players bought through auction this year are Murali Vijay, Nikhil Naik and Yogesh Gowalker.

Kings XI Punjab has made minimum out of the 2015 auction. It has retained most of his players. It has bought this yer just three players which includes Murali Vijay at Rs. 3 crore and other two naive Indian players. However it has retained good players like Sehwag, Bailey and Maxwell. Punjab lost the final game last year to Kolkata Knight Riders. With most of the players having retained, we can hope if they are betting on the same team to lead to the game till final to win this time unlike the last season 7 of IPL in 2014.

See the full list of players team wise for IPL 2015.


ipl 2015 season 8

We will be pleased to update you on the further upcoming matches of Pepsi IPL 8 beside the IPL 2015 Match 7 12 April to be played by Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab. Due to some excellent players with both the teams like Finch, Rohit Sharma, Sehwag, Bailey and Maxwell which will make the match a must watch. Do stay with us to get the live streaming of IPL Matches. Share your predictions for the teams of this match in the comment section below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *