big boss 9 online

Watch Bigg Boss Season 9 Online Episodes – Contestants List, Host & Start Date

TV Show

Watch Bigg Boss 9 All Episodes Online for Free

The king show of all reality shows on the small screen; Big Boss is gearing up for the 9th season. Very shortly, you will be able to watch Bigg Boss Season 9 online episodes for all free! Big Boss is one of the very popular show among the TV viewers. However its not always possible for every fan of Big Boss to be in front of television during the timings of the show. At such times, our guide to online episodes extends complete entertainment to you by letting you to watch the episodes of Bigg Boss whenever you have leisure hours. Our post will not only lead you to the proper online place to watch Big Boss Season 9, but also will give you wiki of all the contestants who will be participating the show. Some of the participants of this season are winners of past seasons. Well there will be some new faces too. Bringing the past winners together at the show will be one of the refreshing and interesting facet of this latest edition of Big Boss.

Click the below link to watch online episodes of Bigg Boss Season 9 :

Big Boss Season 9 on Colors TV

Just follow the given link and enjoy all episodes of your favorite reality show at your own time on laptops or tablets.


big boss 9 online

Bigg Boss Season 9 Contestants Names Revealed

Bigg Boss will be back to lure the fans with some new faces as well as some personalities already stayed in this famous house. Here are the super tv and bollywood celebs whom you may see at the Big Boss house at this season:

1. Rahul Roy (the winner of Season 1)

2. Shweta Tiwari (the winner of Season 4)

3. Juhi Parmar (the winner of Season 5)

4.  Ashutosh Kaushik (the winner of Season 2)

5. Urvashi Dholakia (season 6 winner)

6. Vindoo Dara Singh (winner of season 3)

7. Gauhar Khan (winner of season 7)

8. Gautam Gulati (winner of season 8)

9. Sushant Divgikar (Model)

10. V J Bani

11. Arya Babbar (Bollywood Actor)

12. Karishma Tanna (Model)

13. Mohit Malhotra

Well before the show really takes off, there may be more names adding up to the contestants and some many get subtracted. We will be updating the list of contestants accordingly. Till then, wait for your favorite show.


big boss winners


The season 9 of Bigg Boss is scheduled to be be aired during September or October of 2015. However the show is through the finalization of the contestants who will be staying at the Big Boss house and also the host of the show. Last season was hosted by Farah Khan while the earlier seasons were hosted by Salman Khan. The Season 8 of Big Boss was won by Gautam Gulati.

The Bigg Boss show will be aired as usually during the prime time on colors channel. Thought the exact date of the show is not yet known, you may expect the show in September or October.

The season 8 of Big Boss was won by the TV actor Gautam Gulati.

Who Will Host Bigg Boss Season 9?

The first ever season of the Big Boss was hosted by famous bollywood actor Arshad Warsi. Since then many seasons have been through. Bigg Boss fans have loved to watch Salman Khan as the host of this reality show. However Salman Khan was replaced by Farah Khan for the extended version (season 8) – Big Boss Halla Bol disappointing his fans. Speculations are again steaming up for Salman Khan returning again as the host of Big Boss for the season 9.

Beside the competitions among the contestants, nominating a person for eliminations, duo earning most number of votes, the hosts of the show have also fascinated fans with their immense popularity, comic timings and endearing presentation of the show.

The Bigg Boss has earned vast popularity and great number of fans during its previous eight successful seasons and the same response will be seen at the upcoming season too. Keep visiting us if you do not want to miss any episode of your favorite reality show. Watch Bigg Boss Season 9 online with us and many other reality shows of small screen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *